Skip to content

Bicycle Acquisition Syndrome

November 1, 2012

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Ray Lovinggood permalink
    November 1, 2012 9:02 am

    Before I can have another bike, I need a place to store it. I’m currently at my limit with two bikes, unfortunately.

    • November 1, 2012 11:00 am

      You could always hang them from the ceiling and turn your home into a bicycle locker!

      • Ray Lovinggood permalink
        November 1, 2012 10:04 pm

        That’s definitely a possibility, but about as likely as me finding the ever-elusive money tree…

        So for now, I’ll make do with the two that I have. They both can easily create smiles as the miles roll by.

  2. November 1, 2012 9:20 am

    reached that point where i won’t let myself get another bike without selling one first. which means i’m pretty much always trying to sell a bike.

  3. Mike Holland permalink
    November 1, 2012 11:18 am

    I’m literally hanging mine in trees…

  4. Fat Elvis permalink
    November 1, 2012 11:51 am

    Better a bunch of bikes than a bunch of cars.

    Cars R Coffins

Leave a Reply

