Skip to content

Hammer no more the AC

May 10, 2010

Tim Wood from Red Hot + Cool spent the better part of the morning nursing our sad, old AC unit back to health after repeated impacts from inattentive drivers.  So, I sunk this concrete-filled post to help remind folks that it’s there.  A few old chains mixed in should help give the post some teeth.

Tim is a top-notch HVAC repairman, avid mountain biker, and probably one of the nicest dudes you’ll ever meet.  If you’re climate is out of control, then he’s the guy to call.  Red Hot + Cool = 919-306-2743

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Alex C permalink
    May 13, 2010 1:03 am

    And this is why I read your blog. Seriously. A reliable recommendation of an HVAC dude.

  2. July 26, 2010 2:58 pm

    I’ve also used Tim Wood, he is an excellent, honest repairman and always does his best for his customers. I had to have my entire HVAC replaced on a new house I purchased, and he did his best to find me the best deal and took care to make sure the work was done very well. he took his time to tell me what he was doing so I felt comfortable with the whole process. I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone!

Leave a Reply

